Latest Products http://www.indigometalloys.com Latest Products 16-09-15 en-us http://www.indigometalloys.com Cupro Nickel Products http://www.indigometalloys.com/cupro-nickel-products.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the trusted Cupro Nickel Products Manufacturers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Cupro Nickel Alloy Products due to the unparalleled quality and desirable performance. The use of optimum quality raw materials in the manufacturing of the Cupro Nickel Pipes ensure high durability along with tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions that further have made the Pipes ideal for various marine applications. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Cupro Nickel Tubes and Pipes in varied sizes and dimensions. Cupro Nickel Tube http://www.indigometalloys.com/cupro-nickel-tube.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as a major Cupro Nickel Tube Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India. Available in a wide variety to suit your needs, our Cupro Nickel Tubes are designed to perform efficiently wherever they are used. Cupro Nickel Pipes http://www.indigometalloys.com/cupro-nickel-pipes.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cupro Nickel Pipes are made available by us in various sizes and dimensions to make them apt for numerous industry-wide applications. Cupro Nickel Pipes are manufactured by us using the finest alloy composition and stocked in bulk quantities for immediate delivery. Copper Products http://www.indigometalloys.com/copper-products.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the dependable Copper Product Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India. The use of high-grade copper in the manufacturing of the Copper Products ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Industrial Copper Products in varied sizes and dimensions as per the specifications provided. Copper Tubes http://www.indigometalloys.com/copper-tubes.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the prominent Industrial Copper Tubes Manufacturers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Round Copper Tubes due to the unmatched quality and efficacy in industrial applications. Additionally, Seamless Copper Alloy Tubes are available in varied sizes and dimensions as per the specifications and drawings provided. Copper Capillary Tube http://www.indigometalloys.com/copper-capillary-tube.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the preeminent Copper Capillary Tube Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Copper Capillary Tubes offered by us are widely demanded in the market due to the unmatched quality and efficacy in various industrial applications. Moreover, the Red Copper Capillary Tube offered by us is also available in various sizes and dimensions as per the specifications provided. Copper Finned Tubes http://www.indigometalloys.com/copper-finned-tubes.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as a reliable Finned Copper Tube Manufacturer in India. The Copper Finned Tubes offered by us are extensively used in API heat exchangers. High durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions has also made the Mono-Metallic Copper Finned Tubes suitable for applications like heat exchanging in commercial units for cooling and heating of liquid and gas, including water, oil, steam and air as well as for condensation, evaporation etc. PVC Coated Copper Tubes http://www.indigometalloys.com/pvc-coated-copper-tubes.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex amidst the dependable PVC Coated Tubes Exporters from India. The use of optimum quality raw materials in the manufacturing of the PVC Coated Copper Tubes ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Moreover, customers are eased with the availability of the Plastic Coated Copper Tubes in varied sizes and dimensions. We have also obtained approval from ARAI for manufacturing the Poly Vinyl Coated Copper Tubes. Copper Plumbing Tubes http://www.indigometalloys.com/copper-plumbing-tubes.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our dexterous workforce, we offer a spectrum of Copper Plumbing Tubes, which are manufactured using best quality raw material such as copper and its alloys. Available in customized options, our Copper Plumbing Tubes are in line with the industry specified standards. Inner Grooved Copper Tubes http://www.indigometalloys.com/inner-grooved-copper-tubes.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Inner Grooved Copper Tubes manufactured by us are designed in line with the various industrial applications. As a reckoned Inner Grooved Copper Tube Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we offer a varied range in terms of sizes, dimensions and other specifications. Copper Coils http://www.indigometalloys.com/copper-coils.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the most eminent Copper Coils Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The Copper Heating Coils offered by us are widely demanded in the market due to their efficacy in various industrial applications. Moreover, the Copper Level Wound Coils (LWCs) also comply with the universally accepted quality norms. Copper Pipe Fittings http://www.indigometalloys.com/copper-pipe-fittings.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the most reliable Copper Pipe Fitting Suppliers in India. Backed by our profound industry knowledge, we offer a range of copper terminals and fittings, which are fabricated using 99.99% pure copper. Copper Strips http://www.indigometalloys.com/copper-strips.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked amongst the dependable Copper Alloy Strips Exporters and Suppliers in India. Additionally, the array also includes Bare Copper Strip in varied sizes and dimensions meeting the specific requirements of the clients. Copper Pipes http://www.indigometalloys.com/copper-pipes.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the well-reputed Copper Metal Pipes Exporters from India. Customers from various regions of the world are placing bulk orders for the Industrial Copper due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Copper Straight Pipe in varied lengths, diameters and finishes as per the specifications provided. Copper Rod http://www.indigometalloys.com/copper-rod.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Copper Rods made available by us finds application in diverse industrial segments. We manufacture different varieties of Copper Rods using premium raw materials, making these dependable for various applications. Quality of the copper Rods is tested by subjecting them to tests for stress corrosion, dimensional precision, mechanical properties, conductivity, hardness, and so on. Brass Products http://www.indigometalloys.com/brass-products.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the well-reputed Brass Hardware Products Manufacturers in India. The brass used in the manufacturing of the Brass Alloy Products is of optimum quality that ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Brass Tubes & Pipes due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance in respective applications. Additionally, the Brass Alloy Products are available in varied sizes and dimensions as per the dimensions provided. Brass Tubes http://www.indigometalloys.com/brass-tubes.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the reliable Brass Pipes Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The Brass Tubes & Pipes offered by us are high durable, strong and resistance to rust. Moreover, the same had made the Brass Tubes & Pipes ideal for various industrial applications. Brass Metal Tubes are also available in varied lengths, diameters and thickness as per the specifications provided. Admiralty Brass Tubes http://www.indigometalloys.com/admiralty-brass-tubes.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Admiralty Brass Tubes are designed and manufactured by us in accordance with the industrial norms. Having several beneficial features that contribute to their performance, our Admiralty Brass Tubes are repeatedly demanded by national and international clients. Aluminium Brass Tube http://www.indigometalloys.com/aluminium-brass-tube.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high grade Aluminium Brass Tube that finds application in various industrial segments. Manufactured under the supervision of experts, our Aluminium Brass Tubes combine the advantageous properties of both the metals to offer superior performance for a long time. Brass Strips http://www.indigometalloys.com/brass-strips.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the preeminent Brass Strip Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance has made the High-Precision Brass Strips ideal for various industrial applications. The Brass Alloy Strips are also available in varied lengths and thicknesses as per the specifications provided.